The LOVE CATALYST 

The CREDIT SCENES

Hey guys hope you all loved this short story series The LOVE CATALYST. Some things that I want to share with you regarding this. First and the foremost thing is I received a lot of messages from people who thought this to be a true story in some or the other way but this is totally a work of fiction solely created from my mind. Second of all this was my first attempt into this kind of stuff and I hope to keep discovering. Now the most important, there were people who I owe big time for the mental support that they gave me and were part of this thing with me. 

SHARVARI PATIL, for rediscovering my passion, making me write, being my biggest support throughout, listening to all those unnecessary scripts and believing in me. 

ABHISHEK RAO, AL SAHER, for being my EDITOR’S and guiding me throughout. 

UJJWALA DI for being my sweetheart reader. 

MINAKSHI AWALE, AJINKYA BHOI for talking me out with the most important part. 

RAJ MISTRY, for being a constructive critic that I always wanted. 

KOMAL PAWAR, for being the silent reader of all parts and still not saying anything. 

NILAY DHONDYE, DARSHAN CHHEDA,SHRUSHTI DEDHIA, DIKSHITA GHAWALKAR, PRATHAMESH KURADE, SANKALPA HIRLEKAR,SHAMAL CHOPADE, SNEHAL RAUT,SHRITEJ ZEMSAY, DIVYANI SHETTY,GIREESH PILLAI , SAMIKSHA YADAV, BHARTI WASANKAR,ADITI SONAWANE,MAHESH RAYBHAN, SANCHITA HANDE for motivating me, being so enthusiastic about the whole thing and supporting the writer within always. 

SHREYA, ANURAG, VISHAKHA, NEERAJ, KETAN, GARGI, ABHIJEET, ANIL, SANJU, GAURI, PREM, VAISHNAVI, ABHISHEK AND ALL THE PEOPLE WHO READ THIS AND APPRECIATED IT. 

Thanks a ton. 

One thought on “The LOVE CATALYST ”

Leave a Reply

